Lisa Raudelunas Hiscano
Director, Continuing and Professional Education
Email to: hiscano@ucc.edu
Telephone: 908-965-2358

Isaias Rivera
Assistant Director, Retail Skills Center

email: isaias.rivera@ucc.edu
Telephone: 908-355-4444
 
Denise A. Petrosky
Training Operations Manager

email: petrosky@ucc.edu
Telephone: 908-965-2359

Nancy Burke
Industry-Business Institute Marketing Manager
email:  burke@ucc.edu
Telephone: 908-527-7207

Madeline Velez
Secretary
email: velez@ucc.edu
Telephone: 908-965-6024

Henri J. Baptiste
Employee Outreach Coordinator
email: baptiste@ucc.edu
Telephone: 908-355-4444

Susan Flores
Retail Skills Center Administrative Assistant
email:  sflores@ucc.edu
Telephone: 908-355-4444
Copyright © 1997-2015 Union County College
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016 (908) 709-7000 webmaster@ucc.edu
Accredited by The Middle States Commission on Higher Education