Home /  Administration / 

Division of Administrative Services

Administrative Services consists of three administrative departments that support the College’s 1,000 employees and three noncredit education departments enrolling more than 20,000 students.

Administrative Departments: The Grants Office, College Relations, and Events and Conferencing.  

Noncredit Education Departments: Continuing Education, the Industry & Business Institute, and the  Center for Economic & Workforce Development
Assistant Dean of CEWD: Shirley Hollie-Davis
Director of Continuing & Professional Education: Dr. Lisa Hiscano
Grants Director: Cheryl Shiber
Executive Director of College Relations: Ellen Dotto
Copyright © 1997-2015 Union County College
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016 (908) 709-7000 webmaster@ucc.edu
Accredited by The Middle States Commission on Higher Education