Home /  Administration /  Trustees and Governors / 

Board Members

BOARD OF TRUSTEES (Effective May 2016)
Victor M. Richel, Chair
Lawrence D. Bashe
Frank A. Bolden, Esq.,
 Vice Chair

Dr. Margaret M. McMenamin, President
George A. Castro, II
Daniel J. Connolly
Edward J. Hobbie, Esq.
Cherron P. Rountree
Marlenes Teixeira
Mary M. Zimmermann
Gianella Salinas, Student Representative (Sworn in November 1, 2016)
Michael M. Horn, Esq., Legal Counsel
BOARD OF GOVERNORS (Effective May 2016)
Elizabeth Garcia, P.E., Chair
Edward J. Hobbie, Esq., Vice Chair
Dr. Margaret M. McMenamin, President
Melinda Ayala
Lawrence D. Bashe
Nancy J. Benz
Henry C. Dickson, CFA
Tamecka M. Dixon (Sworn in December 6, 2016)
Stephen F. Hehl, Esq.

Donna M. Herran
Gary S. Horan
Jeffrey H. Katz, Esq.
Chester Lobrow
Brian MacLean

Richard J. Malcolm
J. Anthony Manger, Esq.
Ada Mc Guinness

Carl J. Napor
Francis Raudelunas
Victor M. Richel
Allen L. Weisberg
Mary M. Zimmermann
Copyright © 1997-2015 Union County College
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016 (908) 709-7000 webmaster@ucc.edu
Accredited by The Middle States Commission on Higher Education